Community Update

World Pulse Toolkits Available!

At World Pulse, we recognize the need for ongoing learning—for you and for your community! Our toolkits are all available here.

We are especially excited to share our signature Citizen Journalism and Digital Empowerment Curriculum. Start learning today!

Offer: TechnoServe seeks qualified candidates for a variety of positions in Africa and in the US - Deadlines: August 2014

How to Apply
Please submit a resume, cover letter, salary history and three professional references in a PDF or Microsoft Word document. Email your application to jobs@tns.org; only electronically submitted materials will be accepted. No phone calls, please. TechnoServe is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

OPEN POSITIONS (August 2014 deadlines or untill filled)

1) US- Washington, DC

Corporate Measurement Contractor - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/corporate-measurement-contractor
Payroll Administrator - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/payroll-administrator
Development Associate - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/development-associate1
International Recruitment Manager - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/international-recruitment-manager

US- Internships
Human Resources Volunteer - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/human-resources-intern-volunteer
Program Volunteer, West and Southern Africa Division - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/program-intern-west-and-southern-africa-...
Marketing and Communications Volunteer - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/marketing-and-communications-intern
East Africa Division Volunteer - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/east-africa-division-volunteer

2) Africa
Deputy Team Leader, Uganda - Transforming the Economy through Climate Smart Agribusiness (NU-TEC) - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/deputy-team-leader-northern-uganda-trans...
Regional Monitoring & Evaluation (M&E) Manager, Coffee East Africa - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/regional-monitoring-evaluation-me-manage...
Team Lead- Côte d’Ivoire - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/team-lead-cote-divoire1
Country Manager, Nigeria - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/country-manager-nigeria
Program Manager-SAPPHIRE II, Tanzania - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/program-manager-sapphire-ii-tanzania
Regional Program Manager - Food Market Development, Zambia - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/regional-program-manager-food-market-dev...
New Business Manager, West Africa - http://www.technoserve.org/jobs/new-business-manager-west-africa

Source: http://www.technoserve.org/about-us/work-with-us/opportunities

Downloads

Magazine »

Read global coverage through women's eyes

Letters to a Better World

Letters to a Better World

Community »

Connect with women on the ground worldwide

womenspace's picture

CAMBODIA: Ordinary Women Can Make a Difference

Campaigns »

Be heard at influential forums

WWW: Women Weave the Web

WWW: Women Weave the Web

Programs »

Help us train women citizen journalists

World Pulse Voices of Our Future

World Pulse Voices of Our Future

Partners »

Join forces with our wide network of partners

Nobel Women's Initiative

Nobel Women's Initiative